A Money Pro account is an email registered in the app. Only you can register it. Any email can be used. Your subscriptions are not linked to your Money Pro account. Your subscriptions are linked to your Store account only.
We do not have access to your subscriptions. Only you or the Store can access them. Here you can learn how to manage your subscriptions:
However, Money Pro subscriptions (GOLD and PLUS) are synced across your devices of different platforms via your Money Pro account.
Your Money Pro account receives data from your device only if both conditions are met.
- Money Pro Sync is enabled
- PLUS or GOLD subscription is active
You cannot edit the email of your Money Pro account but you can easily delete your account and create a new one. The local data is not affected by that.
- iOS, Android: More > Money Pro account > your name > Delete
- macOS: Main menu > Money Pro > Preferences > Money Pro account > your name > Delete
- Windows: File > Preferences > Money Pro account > your name > Delete
According to General Data Protection Regulation, a Money Pro account that has not been used for six months is permanently deleted with all its data.