After a selection is made, beside ''cut" and "copy", a "delete" option will be very practical.

Not planned

Comments

1 comment

  • RealHousewife
    I *think* to delete something in a case like this, I've been able to select the area, then just back space (on my iPad, it's the black 'x' on the upper right hand corner of the keyboard) to delete the entire selected area. Not delete, per se, but does the job, lol'
    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk